President
Don Pfeiffer
donpfeiffer13@gmail.com

Vice President
Mike Hagen
mvhagen@prodigy.net
 
Secretary
Dave Whittlesey
dwhittle@iowatelecom.net

Treasurer
Leah George
ela_2003@Hotmail.com

Save the Hunt Coordinator
Stacey Sipe

savethehuntcoordinator@gmail.com

Dave Bulman
bulmandd@yahoo.com

Fred Long
toast@netins.net

Julie McNees
jmcnees21@gmail.com

Ryan Recker
rrecker@mitm.com

Gary  Reeder
gary.reeder@gmail.com

Eric Ring
ringe87@icloud.com

Carl Schroder
cwschroder@gmail.com

Matt Smith
msmith1520@hotmail.com

Ron Soppe
rddsoppe@gmail.com

Jake Van't Land
jjvlinwd@alliancecom.net

Bob Wrage
flstc002@gmail.com

Cathy Yock
pj_cat@iowatelecom.net

Paul Yock
pj_cat@iowatelecom.net